Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sing it If You Understand !
7 mai 2007

Virgin State of Mind

"There's a chair in my head on which I used to sit
Took a pencil and I wrote the following on it


Now there's a key where my wonderful mouth used to be
Dig it up, throw it at me
Dig it up, throw it at me
SarahGert2004_02
Where can I run to, where can I hide
Who will I turn to now I'm in a virgin state of mind


Got a knife to disengage the voids that I can't bear
To cut out words I've got written on my chair

Like do you think I'm sexy

Do you think I really care

Can I burn the mazes I grow
Can I, I don't think so

Can I burn the mazes I grow
Can I, I don't think so


Where can I run to, where can I hide
Who will I turn to now
I'm in a virgin state of mind

Virgin state of mind
Virgin state of mind
Virgin state of mind"


"Virgin State of Mind" Album "Buffy the Vampire Slayer"(1999)


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
P
j'avais trop aimé cette chanson à l'époque, j'étais toute petite lol!<br /> <br /> Bon allez je retourne bosser!<br /> <br /> Bisoux
Sing it If You Understand !
Publicité
Sing it If You Understand !
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité